Staff

Directors

Professor Field Rickards
Dean Emeritus of Education
University of Melbourne
f.rickards@unimelb.edu.au

MTAPB 2017b

Dr Marie Therese A.P. Bustos
University of the Philippines
t.bustos@actrc.org

Curriculum Program Leader
MBF 2017bDr Marlene B. Ferido
University of the Philippines
m.ferido@actrc.org
 
Research and Research Support Staff
bruce-beswick-photoDr Bruce Beswick
Research Fellow / Publications Officer
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
b.beswick@actrc.org
b.beswick@unimelb.edu.au
LBB 2017bLalaine B. Bagui
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.bagui@actrc.org
pam-robertsonPam Robertson
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
p.robertson@unimelb.edu.au
XMDC 2017bXerxes M. de Castro
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
x.decastro@actrc.org
Dr Claire Scoular
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
c.scoular@unimelb.edu.au
Karizza Bianca Loberiza
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines

hilary-slater-photoHilary Slater
Project Manager
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
h.slater@actrc.org
h.slater@unimelb.edu.au
JJAM 2017bJoesal Jan A. Marabe
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
j.marabe@actrc.org
Dr Zhonghua Zhang
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
zhonghua.zhang@unimelb.edu.au
LSP 2017bLea S. Pradilla
Research Coordinator
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.pradilla@actrc.org
  LV 2017bLiza B. Villanueva
Administrative Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.villanueva@actrc.org
Associates  
Esther Care_webProfessor Esther Care
Founding Director
e.care@actrc.org
LPCJ 2017bLouie P. Cagasan Jr. 
masa-photoDr Masa Pavlovic
Honorary Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
m.pavlovic@unimelb.edu.au

MMBD 2017bMelissa B. Digo

Alan WilliamsDr Alan Williams
Honorary Fellow
University of Melbourne
alanw@unimelb.edu.au
RAM 2017bDr Romylyn A. Metila
Researcher
University of the Philippines