school bench with textbooks in classroom

Staff

Directors

Rickards2 2

Prof Field Rickards​

Dean Emeritus of Education
University of Melbourne
f.rickards@unimelb.edu.au

Bustos2

Prof Marie Therese Angeline P. Bustos

Professor
University of the Philippines
t.bustos@actrc.org

Deputy Directors

Robertson2
Dr Pam Robertson

Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
p.robertson@unimelb.edu.au

Ferido2

Dr Nona Marlene B. Ferido

ACTRC
University of the Philippines
m.ferido@actrc.org

Senior Research Fellow

Santos2

Dr Kevin Carl P. Santos

Associate Professor
University of the Philippines
k.santos@actrc.org

Research and Research Support Staff

Australia
Philippines
Dr Bruce Beswick​
Dr Bruce Beswick​

Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
b.beswick@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Thida Kheang
Dr Thida Kheang

Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne

Slater2
Hilary Slater

Business, Operations and Commercialisation Manager
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
h.slater@unimelb.edu.au

Bagui2
Lalaine B. Bagui

Research Officer
ACTRC
University of the Philippines
l.bagui@actrc.org

Cagasan2
Louie P. Cagasan, Jr.

Research Officer
ACTRC
University of the Philippines
l.cagasan@actrc.org

de Castro2
Xerxes M. de Castro

Research Officer
ACTRC
University of the Philippines
x.decastro@actrc.org

Dela Cruz2
Julie Anne M. Dela Cruz

Research Officer
ACTRC
University of the Philippines
j.delacruz@actrc.org

Nepomuceno2
Junice M. Nepomuceno

Research Officer
ACTRC
University of the Philippines
j.nepomuceno@actrc.org

Loberiza2
Karizza Bianca Loberiza

Research Officer
ACTRC
University of the Philippines
k.loberiza@actrc.org

Caminong2
Liza B. Villanueva-Caminong

Administrative Officer
ACTRC
University of the Philippines
l.villanueva@actrc.org

Associates

Professor Esther Care
Professor Esther Care

Founding Director
Honorary Professorial Fellow
University of Melbourne
e.care@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Masa Pavlovic
Dr Masa Pavlovic

Honorary Fellow
University of Melbourne
m.pavlovic@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Claire Scoular

Dr Claire Scoular

Honorary Fellow
University of Melbourne

Dr Alan Williams

Dr Alan Williams

Honorary Fellow
University of Melbourne

Nemah Hermosa
Nemah Hermosa

Founding Director
Professor (Retired)
University of the Philippines College of Education

Dr Romylyn A. Metila
Dr Romylyn A. Metila

Researcher & Assistant Professor
University of the Philippines College of Education
rametila@up.edu.ph

Past Research Officers

Ben Barayuga
Ben Barayuga

2013-2014

Melissa Marie B. Digo
Melissa Marie B. Digo

2012-2018

Lea Angela S. Pradilla
Lea Angela S. Pradilla

2013-2019

Katrina R. Guanio
Katrina R. Guanio

2020

Joesal Jan A. Marabe
Joesal Jan A. Marabe

2013-2019

Jeneva A. Vergara
Jeneva A. Vergara

2020-2021

Contact Us

We at ACTRC believe that assessment is for teaching.

Scroll to Top