Staff

Directors
Esther Care_webProfessor Esther Care
University of Melbourne
e.care@actrc.org
e.care@unimelb.edu.au
MTAPB 2017bDr Marie Therese A.P. Bustos
University of the Philippines
t.bustos@actrc.org
Curriculum Program Leader
MBF 2017bDr Marlene B. Ferido
University of the Philippines
m.ferido@actrc.org
Research and Research Support Staff
bruce-beswick-photoDr Bruce Beswick
Publications Officer
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
b.beswick@actrc.org
b.beswick@unimelb.edu.au
LBB 2017bLalaine B. Bagui
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.bagui@actrc.org
rebekah-luoDr Rebekah Luo
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
rebekah.luo@unimelb.edu.au
LPCJ 2017bLouie P. Cagasan Jr. 
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.cagasan@actrc.org
masa-photoMasa Pavlovic
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
m.pavlovic@unimelb.edu.au
XMDC 2017bXerxes M. de Castro
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
x.decastro@actrc.org
pam-robertsonPam Robertson
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
p.robertson@unimelb.edu.au
MMBD 2017bMelissa B. Digo
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
m.digo@actrc.org
Dr Claire Scoular
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
c.scoular@unimelb.edu.au
FOMM 2017bDr Frances Olivia M. Magtoto
Research Coordination and Dissemination Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
f.magtoto@actrc.org
hilary-slater-photoHilary Slater
Project Officer
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
h.slater@actrc.org
h.slater@unimelb.edu.au
JJAM 2017bJoesal Jan A. Marabe
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
j.marabe@actrc.org
LSP 2017bLea S. Pradilla
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.pradilla@actrc.org
LV 2017bLiza B. Villanueva
Administrative Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.villanueva@actrc.org
Associates
Alan WilliamsDr Alan Williams
Honorary Fellow
University of Melbourne
alanw@unimelb.edu.au
RAM 2017bDr Romylyn A. Metila
Researcher
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
r.metila@actrc.org