Staff

Directors

Professor Field Rickards
Dean Emeritus of Education
University of Melbourne
f.rickards@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Marie Therese A.P. Bustos
University of the Philippines
t.bustos@actrc.org

Deputy Director

Photo of Marlene FeridoDr Marlene B. Ferido
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
m.ferido@actrc.org

Research and Research Support Staff

Dr Bruce Beswick
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
b.beswick@unimelb.edu.au
Lalaine Bagui
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.bagui@actrc.org
Dr Thida Kheang
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
thida.kheang@unimelb.edu.au
Louie P Cagasan Jr
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.cagasan@actrc.org
Pam Robertson
Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
p.robertson@unimelb.edu.au
Xerxes M. de Castro
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
x.decastro@actrc.org
Hilary Slater
Project Manager
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
h.slater@unimelb.edu.au
Julie Anne Dela Cruz
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
j.delacruz@actrc.org
Zhonghua Zhang
Senior Research Fellow
Assessment Research Centre
University of Melbourne
zhonghua.zhang@unimelb.edu.au
Katrina R. Guanio
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
k.guanio@actrc.org
Karizza Bianca Loberiza
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
k.loberiza@actrc.org
Junice Nepomuceno
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
j.nepomuceno@actrc.org
Jeneva A. Vergara
Research Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
 j.vergara@actrc.org
Liza B. Villaneuva
Administrative Officer
ACTRC, University of the Philippines
l.villaneuva@actrc.org

Associates

Professor Esther Care
Founding Director
Honorary Professorial Fellow
University of Melbourne
e.care@unimelb.edu.au
Joesal Jan A. Marabe
Research Officer
2013-2019
Dr Masa Pavlovic
Honorary Fellow
University of Melbourne
m.pavlovic@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Romylyn A. Metila
Researcher
University of the Philippines College of Education
Dr Claire Scoular
Honorary Fellow
University of Melbourne
claire.scoular@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Alan Williams
Honorary Fellow
University of Melbourne


Past Research Officers

Ben Barayuga
2013-2014
Melissa Marie B. Digo
2012-2018
Lea Angela S. Pradilla
2013-2019